Letter from the SIGMOD executive committee

Donald Kossmann, Anastasia Ailamaki, Magda Balazinska, Kasim Candan, Yanlei Diao, Curtis Dyreson, Yannis Loannidis, Christian Jensen, Tova Milo, Fran Spinola.

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)5-6
Number of pages2
JournalSIGMOD Record
Issue number3
StatePublished - Sep 2015

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Software
  • Information Systems

Cite this