Editorial message: Special track on computer security

Giampaolo Bella, Peter Y.A. Ryan, Gail Joon Ahn, Arslan Brömme, David W. Chadwick, Bruce Christianson, Nancy Durgin, Simon Foley, Cèdric Fournet, Dieter Gollmann, Stefanos Gritzalis, Peter Honeyman, Sokratis K. Katsikas, Markus Kuhn, Heiko Mantel, Chris Mitchell, David Von Oheimb, Pierangela Samarati, Vitaly Shmatikov, Kymie Tan

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)304-305
Number of pages2
JournalProceedings of the ACM Symposium on Applied Computing
StatePublished - 2005
Externally publishedYes
Event20th Annual ACM Symposium on Applied Computing - Santa Fe, NM, United States
Duration: Mar 13 2005Mar 17 2005

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Software

Cite this