Diversity without representation

Michel Loreau, Alfred Oteng-Yeboah, M. T K Arroyo, D. Babin, R. Barbault, M. Donoghue, M. Gadgil, C. Häuser, C. Heip, A. Larigauderie, K. Ma, G. Mace, H. A. Mooney, Charles Perrings, P. Raven, J. Sarukhan, P. Schei, R. J. Scholes, R. T. Watson.

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

110 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)245-246
Number of pages2
Issue number7100
StatePublished - Jul 20 2006

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General

Cite this